Archives

All posts for the day July 18th, 2016

Published July 18, 2016 by dapithapon

After being dumped for so many times and repeatedly breaking my heart into million pieces, I found solace in traveling, taking  photos, and writing about random things through poems, stories, essays, etc. These keep me rational and calm.

My life is never broken, only my heart. I redeem myself from this tragedy called “lovelife” by loving life and living it to the fullest.

 

Doves on the roof

Published July 18, 2016 by dapithapon

kalapati

Doves on the roof

 

There were nine doves on our neighbor’s roof.
Four pairs consist of gray, black and white feathers
and then, there’s the brown one.
While birds of the same feather flock together,
The brown dove stares longingly at them
Wondering when her other half will come.

                                                                                              ~dapithapon / 7/18/2016