I Miss You

Published March 25, 2015 by dapithapon

It’s funny how I miss your presence
When I tried so hard to push you away.
I miss your smile,
Or how you gently massage my back,
Or squeeze my hands whenever you see me,
Your unannounced visits to my workplace,
Your weird questions,
Your humorless comments,
Your dorky self
Just everything about you.
Every time I see you,
I wanted to ask you some questions.
Do you like me?
Or, are you just curious about me?
Do you see me merely as a friend?
I have so many things to say to you,
But, I always end up holding my tongue.
Am I going crazy?
I think I’m really falling hard
And there’s no one to catch me.

~dapithapon / 3.24.2015

Leave a Reply

