you good for nothing evil man

Published February 28, 2011 by dapithapon

Yes! That’s what I intend to call you. I never thought I will encounter someone like you. It’s like digging up a dirt at the dead end road and mindlessly taking them inside your freshly washed canvass bag. It’s damn stupidity, but, of course I have an excuse for my stupid decisions. As for you evil jerkball, not even a sorry excuse is acceptable. I think you’re one of the scums of the earth. May bad karma hit you and may it linger in your life for as long as I live.

I can’t believe there’s someone like you. Congratulations for staying true to your color. I am so glad to have finally cut ties with you. Another lesson learned–never let your guard down when you’re dealing with jerkballs.

Leave a Reply

