Christmas wishlist

Published November 4, 2010 by dapithapon

I have several wishes. But of course, I’m not that selfish and I know that a lot of people will be wishing, too. So, I am going to post only 10 tangible and very materialistic wishes. ๐Ÿ˜€

Here it is…

  1. Not so distant future husband. ๐Ÿ˜€ (not yet happening. awww. hehe)
  2. Enough money for my family (including my brother’s own family). (getting there)
  3. More cute gifts from friends and boyfriend. ๐Ÿ˜€ (done last year)
  4. More local travels. (more to come)
  5. Travel and tours abroad. (not yet happening)
  6. Sexier figure. (hehehe!) (getting there. wahahaha!)
  7. Beefed up savings in my bank account. (waaaah!)
  8. Newly published books. (getting there also)
  9. Laptop (or netbook) (destroyed! need a new one. huhu)
  10. New clothes. (done!)
2 comments on “Christmas wishlist

  • Leave a Reply

